Board Members

Jim Barnhart (Chairperson)Commonwealth Office of Technology
Rick WoodruffCommonwealth Office of Technology
Jorge E. GonzalezKentucky Educational Television
Heather StoutKentucky Transportation Cabinet
Randy WhiteKentucky Justice Cabinet
John Bradley Kentucky State Police
Joseph CarrierKentucky Department of Fish & Wildlife Resources
Denver ColletNatural Resources and Environmental Protection
Todd EwingKentucky Division of Emergency Management
John Holiday Kentucky Office of Homeland Security
Robert PuttKentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services
Kenneth BrownKentucky Council on Postsecondary Education (Acting)
Lonnie LawsonThe Center for Rural Development
Alice HarrisKentucky League of Cities
Vickie ViniardKentucky Association of Counties
Wayne TurnerKentucky Association of Chief of Police
Paul SeeKentucky Association of Fire Chiefs
Anthony HamptonKentucky Sheriff's Association
Drew ChandlerKentucky Board of Emergency Medical Services
Buford Hurley IIKentucky Emergency Number Association